Contact Us

CUPE 2011 Executive & Staff
Email Take Me to Worksite Contacts

Hello

Your CUPE 2011 Executive

President

Ryan Graham
president@cupe2011.ca

General Vice President

Deborah Clarke
vpgeneral@cupe2011.ca

Unit Vice President Inside

Suzanne Renauld
vpinside@cupe2011.ca

Unit Vice President Outside

John Garnett
vpoutside@cupe2011.ca

Unit Vice President Recreation

Sean Walmsley
vprec@cupe2011.ca

Vice President Parks

Kirsten Longbottom
vpparks@cupe2011.ca

Lead Shop Steward

Chris Gateley
grievcomm@cupe2011.ca

Treasurer

Dale Smith
treasurer@cupe2011.ca

Recording Secretary

Kathy Brown
recsec@cupe2011.ca

Executive At-large

Kevin McGuire
eal1@cupe2011.ca

Administrative Secretary

April Brown
250-727-2215 Ex 1
april@cupe2011.ca

Contact us

4 + 8 =

Call us

(250) 727-2215

Local Union Office

3301 Douglas St Unit 104,
Victoria, BC V8Z 3L2

Hours of operation

Monday 8:15a.m.–3:30p.m.
Tuesday 8:15a.m.–3:30p.m.
Wednesday 8:15a.m.–3:30p.m.
Thursday 8:15a.m.–3:30p.m.
Friday 8:15a.m.–3:30p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Follow us:

Find us: